top of page

AKAlytics Coaching

Achieving joint results and managing tough projects require trust. Trust is the key to great companies, high performing teams, successful careers and for a head start into a new job.  

For me, coaching means strengthening strengths and promoting personal potential. Often a key to success lies in choosing smart behaviors. The complexity of today's world often creates confusion and complications. To success a strong partner and coach is essential.

 

I practiced Taek-Won-Do for several years. Hereby I studied how great actions vary according to external factors and individual possibilities. Good behavior can also consist in avoiding specific actions. An open and honest assessment of abilities is just as important as a cool observation of external factors.  

As Head of Recruiting and Lead of special projects, I have helped shape the career paths for numerous team members. In countless cases, I provided guidance and strategic advice to managers, employees and business partners. Open dialogue and mutual trust are essential for any journey.

 

During the global Covid-19 crisis, I put together lessons learned from my international roles as a project leader, coach, motivator and sparring partner. The results cumulated into the DIY manual “Your Career Star”. 

 

Since then, I have also been offering coaching for professional development. I support job starters, career makers and job changers. Mastering your next step or "seemingly simple" job interviews requires optimal preparation and insights from an expert. 

 

Strengthened-strengths, win-with-talent and smart communication are core to my coaching approach.

Click here for deeper insights into "Your Career Star".

 

Let's make a difference - together!    

Stern.JPG

YOUR CAREER STAR

DIY manual by Alexander K. Ammer

Your Carreer Star, German edition title

Your Carreer Star

Alexander K. Ammer

Your Career Star English title page

DIY manual

Alexander K. Ammer

Karrierestern
bottom of page

top of page

Coaching mit AKAlytics

Erfolgreiches Coaching und gemeinsam neue Wege einzuschlagen, verlangt Vertrauen. Für Firmen, Teams, Führungspersonen, Jobeinsteiger und Chancensuchende.  

Für mich bedeutet Coaching vor allem vorhandene Stärken zu stärken und persönliche Potentiale zu fördern. In manchen Fällen liegt der Schlüssel zum Erfolg darin, in komplexen und oft verwirrenden Settings jene Verhaltensweisen aus zu wählen, die persönlich möglich und den Zielen förderlich wirken.

 

Einige Jahre habe ich den Sport Taek-Won-Do ausgeübt. Hierbei konnte ich mehr über die Geschicke studieren, wie richtige Reaktion stets vom jeweiligen Umfeld und den individuellen Möglichkeiten abhängen. Eine gute Verhaltensweise kann eben auch darin bestehen kann, etwas Bestimmtes nicht zu tun. Die offene und ehrliche Einschätzung der eigenen Fähigkeiten ist ebenso zentral, wie die präzise Beobachtung der jeweiligen "Umgebung".  

Als Personalchef, Projektleiter und Head of Recruiting habe ich die beruflichen Weichen für zahlreiche MitarbeiterInnen mitgestaltet. Auf Kundenprojekten war es oftmals entscheidend, Führungspersonen und Teamleads mit strategischen Ratschlägen und Handlungsoptionen auszustatten. Ein fairer Dialog und gegenseitiges Vertrauen für den Weg sind wesentlich.

 

Die weltweite Covid-19-Zeit nutzte ich u.a um faktische Fallbeispiele aus meinen internationalen Rollen als Führungsperson, Teamlead, Coach, Motivator und Sparringspartner zusammen zu stellen. Im Ergebnis liegt mein Ratgeber "Ihr Karrierestern" vor. Eine weitere Aktualisierung und Erweiterung meines Karriere-Ratgebers erfolgte in der englischen Ausgabe "Your Career Star". 

 

Seit einiger Zeit biete ich individuelles und persönliches Coaching zur beruflichen Weiterentwicklung. Egal ob Job-EinsteigerIn oder Job-WechslerIn: Gemeinsam eröffnen wir neue Perspektive und erfolgreiche Strategien. Das Meistern von Vorstellungsgesprächen und Job-Interviews verlangt optimale Vorbereitung und Insights vom Experten. 

 

Strenghten-strengths, win-with-talent und smart-communication bilden Eckpfeiler des Coachings.

Hier: Einblicke in die Erfolgsfaktoren des Karrieresterns.

Insights zum Coaching für Job Interviews im Blog.

 

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam gewinnen!    

Stern.JPG

Die Ratgeber von Alexander K. Ammer

Karrierestern Titelbild Ratgeber

Karriere-Ratgeber

Alexander K. Ammer

Career Star Titel English

DIY manual

Alexander K. Ammer

Karrierestern
bottom of page